2025 Board Members

President	Steve Bellochi
1st Vice Pres	Karen Townley
(Programs)	-
2nd Vice Pres	Jeanne Rittenhouse
(Membership)	
Secretary	Judy Reiman
Treasurer	Gene Bettencourt
Director at Large	Don Magni
Dinner Director	Bill Burnes

2025 Committee Chairs

Ladies Lunch	Judy Reiman
Web Director	Judy LaForce
Sunshine	Judy Christensen
Roster	Judy Hamilton
Badges	Susan Page
Wine Tasting	Sigrid Kehr
Games Galore	Sigrid Kehr
Needlework	Patti Rittenhouse
Newsletter Editor	Judy Hamilton