2024 Board Members

President	Phil VanSwoll
1st Vice Pres	Marcia VanSwoll
(Programs)	
2nd Vice Pres	Jeanne Rittenhouse
(Membership)	
Secretary	Kay OKerrins
Treasurer	Mitch Gerner
Director at Large	Don Magni
Dinner Directors	Bill Burnes
	Carolynn Beard

2024 Committee Chairs

Ladies Lunch	Judy Reiman
Web Director	Judy LaForce
Raffle	Leah Decker
Raffle backup	Lesley Thompson
Sunshine	Judy Christensen
Roster	Judy Hamilton
Badges	Susan Page
Wine Tasting	Sigrid Kehr
Men's Breakfast	
Games Galore	Sigrid Kehr
Needlework	Patti Rittenhouse
Newsletter Editor	Judy Hamilton